Ambulance Districts

South Scott County Ambulance District
202 Lillian Drive
Sikeston, MO 63801
Fax: 573-472-5102
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m 
Board of Directors:
Chairman Joy Cauthorn, R.N.
Treasurer J. Craig Hahs
Secretary Kathy Medley
Member Tom Marshall
Member Julie Grant
Member Paul Suver

Ken Dicus 

North Scott County Ambulance District
11551 State Hwy. 77
Chaffee, MO 63740
Fax: 573-887-3014
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Open during the lunch hour 
Board of Directors:
President - Jay Cassout
Vice President - Mike Westrich
Treasurer - Lori Mouser
Member - Barry Cook
Member - Dale Tenkhoff
Member - Daniel Carroll
Secretary - Lori Glastetter
Medical Director: Jeff Umfleet, D.O.

Administrator Larry Chasteen EMT-P
Asst. Adm. Larry Davis EMT-P 

Scott County Mo
P.O. Box 188 :: 131 S. Winchester Street 
Benton, Missouri 63736 
Phone: 573-545-3549 Fax: 573-545-3540
Email: | Login