# **Chaffee R-2 Board Members (Elect Three):**

	STEVEN MILZ	DALE TENKHOFF	STEVE SEYER	JAMES REISCHMAN
Chaffee	160	270	270	275
Absentee	6	3	7	5
TOTALS	166	273	277	280

QUESTION:

#### **CHAFFEE R-2 SCHOOL DISTRICT**

	YES	NO
CHAFFEE	314	51
ABSENTEE	5	2
TOTALS	319	53

QUESTION:

# **ORAN R-3 SCHOOL DISTRICT**

	YES	NO
ORAN	251	50
PERKINS	15	10
ABSENTEE	9	3
TOTALS	275	63

# **Kelly R-4 Board Members (Elect Three)**

	Benton	Blodgett	Commerce	Diehlstadt	Absentee	TOTALS
TAMMY JO. WADLINGTON	103	63	13	9	8	196
GREGORY BIRK	83	73	11	23	2	192
NEAL LEDURE	32	24	20	9	1	86
KELLIE BRIDGES	96	112	22	24	5	259
SHANE WASHBURN	106	135	20	32	2	295
DAVID BRASHEAR	59	96	5	46	3	209
JONATHON C. TYLER	92	32	13	8	1	146

# R-5 School District Board Members (Elect Three):

	ROBERT COOK	TIMOTHY C. CARLISLE	CARMEN "LOU" THOMAS	TONY LACKEY
Benton	1	1	1	0
Haywood City	20	13	35	9
Morley	113	78	35	76
McMullin	23	12	8	15
Vanduser	76	67	20	38
Absentee	2	4	3	1
TOTALS	235	175	102	139

# QUESTION:

# SCOTT COUNTY R-5 SCHOOL DISTRICT

	YES	NO
Benton	1	0
Haywood City	28	6
Morley	106	17
McMullin	24	3
Vanduser	68	12
Absentee	4	0
TOTALS	231	38

# R-6 School District Board Members (Elect Three)

	JOHN Graham	STEPHANIE W. POINDEXTER	AARON BOYCE	KYLE ALCORN	LEECHIA WILDER	ONETHIA T. WILLIAMS	CHAD BLES
Ward 1	133	333	847	816	161	104	704
Ward 2	85	182	336	354	81	49	310
Ward 3	66	146	166	163	58	45	146
Ward 4	31	54	51	50	91	142	41
Miner	99	179	188	188	40	44	181
McMullin	0	2	4	2	2	1	1
Absentee	22	25	64	67	19	21	42
TOTALS	436	921	1656	1640	452	406	1425

# **QUESTION:**

	YES	NO
WARD 1	910	197
WARD 2	396	93
WARD 3	212	80
WARD 4	152	47
MINER	244	101
MCMULLIN	4	0
ABSENTEE	70	22

# **Collector & Alderman:**

# **CITY OF BENTON:**

	BENTON	ABSENTEE	TOTAL
Collector: (vote for one)		·	
BEVERLY RILEY	87	2	89
City Ward 1: (vote for one)			
HOWARD BOLLINGER	23	0	23
City Ward 2: (vote for one)			
DAVID MACK	59	2	61

# **Board of Trustees:**

# **VILLAGE OF BLODGETT**

	BLODGETT	ABSENTEE	TOTAL
Board of Trustees:			
(Vote for two)			
RUBY ANN HURST	38	2	40
JON C. PIERCE	23	3	26

# Councilman:

# **CITY OF CHAFFEE**

1			
	CHAFFEE	ABSENTEE	TOTAL
City Ward 1: (vote for one)			
LEAH WARNER	27	0	27
DARLENE CROCKER	23	1	24
City Ward 2: (vote for one)	(2 Yr. Term)		
JASON DAVIS	16	0	16
JERRY A. CHILDERS	29	3	32
City Ward 2: (Declared Wr	ite-In)		
BOB SULLIVAN	31	0	31
City Ward 3: (vote for one)	(2 Yr. Term)		
ALAN COOK	69	2	71
City Ward 4: (vote for one)			
ERIC SEYER	62	1	63
GARRETT W. WARREN	26	0	26

#### **BOARD OF TRUSTEES:**

#### **VILLAGE OF DIEHLSTADT**

	DIEHLSTADT	ABSENTEE	TOTAL
Board of Trustees: (Vote for three)			
			0
			0
THEY REPORTED THAT NO	ONE WAS UP		0
FOR ELECTION THIS YEAR			0

#### **BOARD OF TRUSTEES:**

#### **VILLAGE OF HAYWOOD CITY**

	HAYWOOD CITY	ABSENTEE	TOTAL
Board of Trustees:	'		
(Vote for two)		-	
LINDA WILLIAMS	31	2	33
EARL BAKER	24	2	26

### **BOARD OF TRUSTEES:**

### **VILLAGE OF KELSO**

	KELSO	ABSENTEE	TOTAL
Board of Trustees: (Vote for Three)			
BRUCE BEGGS	19	0	19
ANDY BEUSSINK	16	0	16
DONALD K. REINAGEL	17	. 0	17

#### **BOARD OF TRUSTEES:**

#### VILLAGE OF LAMBERT

	VIED (GE GI E) (III E I ( I )		
	LAMBERT/BENTON	ABSENTEE	TOTAL
Board of Trustees:			
(Vote for Five)			
THEY REPORTED THAT NO ONE WAS UP			
FOR ELECTION THIS YEAR			

# CHIEF OF POLICE, ALDERPERSON:

#### CITY OF MINER

	MINER	ABSENTEE	TOTAL	
Chief of Police (four year to				
JAMES BUCKLEY	87	2	89	
CHRISTOPHER GRIGGS	160	3	163	
City Ward 1: (two year tern	n) (vote for one)			
PAUL LUBER	35	1	36	
TIMOTHY JACKSON	85	3	88	
City Ward 2: (two year term) (vote for one)				
RENEE CLARK	83	1	84	
BILLY MCINTOSH	28	0	28	

#### ALDERMAN:

### **CITY OF ORAN**

	ORAN	ABSENTEE	TOTAL
City Ward 1: (vote for one)			
GLEN BIVENS	37	0	37
City Ward 2: (vote for one)	·		
DANNY FOREHAND	74	3	77
City Ward 3: (vote for one)			
JIMMY WESTRICH	42	3	45
City Ward 4: (vote for one)			
KAREN L. LEGRAND	24	2	26

# Councilman:

# CITY OF SCOTT CITY

	SCOTT CITY	ABSENTEE	TOTAL
City Ward 1: (vote for one)			
MIKE ELLISON	29	2	31
City Ward 2: (vote for one)			
DENNIS "PAT" BRAZEL	18	2	20
City Ward 3: (vote for one)			
DONNA MCGREGOR	29	1	30
GARY SPINKS	38	1	39
City Ward 4: (vote for one)			
RANDY MORSE	18	1	19

# Councilman At-Large:

#### **CITY OF SIKESTON**

(vote for one)

	(1000	(vote for one)		
	COUNCILMAN AT LARGE	COUNCILMAN AT LARGE		
	BRIAN	JOHN		
	SELF	GRAHAM		
Ward 1	835	137		
Ward 2	409	80		
Ward 3	212	76		
Ward 4	110	73		
McMullin	2	0		
Absentee	58	25		
TOTALS	1626	391		

#### **BOARD OF TRUSTEES:**

# **VILLAGE OF VANDUSER**

	VANDUSER	ABSENTEE	TOTAL
Board of Trustees: (Vote for three)			
ROBERT VERBLE	23	0	23
JIM MURPHREE	27	1	28
RC ROGER CASEY	11	0	11
MYRA HARGROVE LANCASTER	25	1	26
MICHAEL W. HARGROVE	30	1	31

#### Board Member:

#### SCOTT COUNTY RURAL FIRE DISTRICT BOARD MEMBER

(vote for one)

	SHANE WASHBURN	MICHAEL Hargrove
Benton	21	11
Blodgett	127	69
Diehlstadt	0	0
Haywood City	1	33
Morley	6	32
Oran	3	13
Perkins	0	0
Vanduser	11	63
Absentee	4	4
TOTALS	173	225

# NO ELECTION as per RSMo. 115.124

If the number of candidates who have filed for a particular office is equal to the number of positions in that office to be filled by the election, no election shall be held for such office, and the candidates shall assume the responsibilities of their offices at the same time and in the same manner as if they had been elected. The following contains the names of the candidates that shall assume the responsibilities of office under this section

## AMBULANCE DISTRICTS

#### North Scott CountyAmbulance District

Directors (3 year term)

Dale Tenkhoff – Sub District #3 Jay Cassout – Sub District #6

#### South Scott CountyAmbulance District

Directors (3 year term)

Tom Marshall – Sub District #3 Bob Childers – Sub District #6

#### SCHOOL DISTRICTS

**Scott City R-1 School District** 

Board of Directors (3 year term)

Matt Underwood Heraleen Bowers Kenneth W. Ingvalson

# Oran R-3 School District Board of Directors (3 year term)

Danny Hahn Vance Todt Clare Urhahn

#### Kelso Consolidated C-7 School District

Board of Directors (3 year term)

Ryan Steimle Matt Klipfel Elizabeth Glastetter

#### SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT

Illmo Special Road District

Commissioner (3 year term)

**Duston Stone** 

#### **Sikeston Special Road District**

Commissioner (3 year term)

Tom Marshall

# RURAL FIRE DISTRICTS Mississippi-Scott County Rural Fire District

Director (6 year term)

Carl Stricker

#### N.B.C. Rural Fire District

Director (6 year term)

Donna Ziegler

#### Sikeston Rural Fire District

Director (6 year term)

David Strom

#### **Scott County Health Center Board**

Directors (4 year term)

Larry Chasteen Derek Wheeler Valerie Boyd Bollinger

# PUBLIC WATER SUPPLY DISTRICTS Public Water Supply District #1

Public Water Supply District #1

Directors (3 year term)

Joe Towe – Sub District #1 Sandy Sitzes – Sub District #3 Mark L. Smith – Sub District #5

#### Public Water Supply District #2

Directors (3 year term)

Martin B. Boner - Sub District #1

# Public Water Supply District #4

Directors (3 year term)

Joseph W. Sander – Sub District #3

# CITIES & VILLAGES

City of Morley

At Large Alderman (Vote for 2)
Kenny Rodgers & Doug Sikes

Village of Commerce

Board of Trustees (Vote for 2) Lois Lee Huck Ramsey & Bill Bailey

I, Rita Milam, County Clerk in and for the County of Scott, State of Missouri, hereby certify that the above and foregoing is a true and correct copy of the notice of no election as certified to me by the aforesaid public entities pursuant to 115.124 RSMo. In testimony whereof, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed the seal of the County of Scott, this 13th day of March, 2017.

Rita Milam, Scott County Clerk