

## Office of the Scott County Clerk

Allen Seabaugh County Clerk & Election Authority

## CANDIDATE LIST AUGUST 6, 2024 PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY ELECTED OFFICES

	CANDIDATE NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	RANDOM NUMBER	DATE FILED
ASSOCIATE COMMISSIONER - FIRST DISTRICT				
	Will Watson Michael Williams David F. Hough John Klueppel Jim Simmons Sr.	Republican Republican Republican Republican Republican	61 100	2/27/2024 2/27/2024 3/7/2024 3/15/2024 3/25/2024
ASSOCIATE COMMISSIONER - SECOND DISTRICT				
	Joshua Glastetter Randy W. Senciboy Chase Asmus Steve Minner Robert (Bob) Graviett Robert Hinkebein Rick Vandeven	Republican Republican Republican Republican Republican Republican Democratic	6 8 36 44 79	2/27/2024 2/27/2024 2/27/2024 2/27/2024 2/27/2024 3/25/2024 3/26/2024
SHERIFF				
	Wesley C. (Wes) Drury Derick Wheetley Hunter Juden	Republican Republican Republican	31 66 67	2/27/2024 2/27/2024 2/27/2024
ASSESSOR				
	Carla Essner	Republican	62	2/27/2024
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATOR				
	Karen R. Dirnberger	Republican	99	2/27/2024
CORONER				
	John Cody Caudle Scott Branam	Republican Republican	32 57	2/27/2024 2/27/2024

<u>Ballot Placement:</u> First day filers select a number by random draw to determine their placement on the August 6, 2024 primary ballot. After the first day, candidates are placed on their respective party ballot in the order in which they file. The General Election will be held on November 5, 2024.