SCOTT COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSIONERS

DANNY TETLEY PRESIDING COMMISSIONER

DAVID F. HOUGH FIRST DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

CHASE ASMUS
SECOND DISTRICT COMMISSIONER



CLERK OF THE COUNTY COMMISSION

ALLEN SEABAUGH

PO BOX 188 131 S. WINCHESTER ST. BENTON, MO 63736

PHONE (573) 545-3549 FAX (573) 545-3540

NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING OF THE SCOTT COUNTY COMMISSION

DATE: Wednesday, February 19, 2025
PLACE: Scott County Courthouse, Courtroom

TIME: 6:00 p.m.

AGENDA

The Scott County Commission will previde any known updates of the potential quarry in the Kelso, Missouri area.

There will be open discussion for dommunity members to provide updates on their research, and express their thoughts or opinions on the subject.

POSTED NOTICE

The news media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting:

Allen Seabaugh, Scott County Clerk

Address: PO Box 188, 131 S Winchester St, Benton MO 63736

Phone: 573-545-3549

Email: scottcoclerk@scottcomo.com

Notice posted this 7th day of February, 2025 at the Scott County Courthouse in Benton, Missouri.

Allen Seabaugh Scott County Clerk

allew Seabaugh