### SCOTT COUNTY COMMISSION

#### COMMISSIONERS

DANNY TETLEY PRESIDING COMMISSIONER

DAVID F. HOUGH FIRST DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

CHASE ASMUS SECOND DISTRICT COMMISSIONER



## CLERK OF THE COUNTY COMMISSION

ALLEN SEABAUGH

PO BOX 188 131 S. WINCHESTER ST. BENTON, MO 63736

PHONE (573) 545-3549 FAX (573) 545-3540

# NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING OF THE SCOTT COUNTY COMMISSION

DATE: Wednesday, April 2, 2025 (date changed due to potential severe weather)

Monday, April 7, 2025

PLACE: Kelly R-4 School, High School Gym

4035 State Highway 77, Benton, MO

TIME: 6:00 p.m.

### **AGENDA**

The Scott County Commission will discuss the regulatory authority they have over solar projects that may come to the County.

There will be an opportunity for open discussion for community members to express their thoughts or opinions on the subject.

### POSTED NOTICE

The news media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting:

Allen Seabaugh, Scott County Clerk

Address: PO Box 188, 131 S Winchester St, Benton MO 63736

Phone: 573-545-3549

Email: scottcoclerk@scottcomo.com

Notice amended and posted this 31st day of March, 2025 at the Scott County Courthouse in Benton, Missouri.

Allen Seabaugh Scott County Clerk

llew Jeabaugh