## NOTICE OF NO ELECTION PER 115.124 RSMo.

If the number of candidates who have filed for a particular office is equal to the number of positions in that office to be filled by the election, no election shall be held for such office, and the candidates shall assume the responsibilities of their offices at the same time and in the same manner as if they had been elected. The following contains the names of the candidates that shall assume the responsibilities of office pursuant to 115.124 RSMo:

## North Scott County Ambulance District

Directors (3 year terms)

Charles Schiwitz, Sub-District #2 James Smiley, Sub-District #5

## South Scott County Ambulance District Director (3 year term)

James Craig Hahs, Sub-District #2

Illmo Special Road District Commissioner (3 year term) Roger Smith

Sikeston Special Road District
Commissioner (3 year term)
Edward Dement

Scott County 911 Emergency
Services Board
Board Members (3 year terms)

Ken Dicus, Sub-District #1
Will Watson, Sub-District #1
Shawn Jackson, Sub-District #2
Wes Drury, Sub-District #2

Scott County Health Center
Board of Trustees (4 year terms)

William Lee Hillman Larry Chasteen Valerie Bollinger

Public Water Supply District #4
Directors (3 year terms)

Scott Sander, Sub-District #1
Garrett Stricker, Sub-District #5

<u>Village of Commerce</u> Board of Trustees (2 year terms)

Bill Bailey Jeremy Presley

Chaffee R-2 School District Board Members (3 year terms)

Blaine Swinford Micki Horrell

Scott City R-I School District Board Members (3 year terms)

Gary Miller Timothy Lowery

Oran R-3 School District
Board Members (3 year terms)

Travis Bickings Blake Schlitt

Scott County R-IV School District Board Members (3 year terms)

Dorothy Lewer Kris Heacox

Mississippi (Scott) County Fire
Protection District

Director (6 year term) Richard S. Conn

Sikeston Fire Protection District
Director (6 year term)

Mike McReynolds

Scott County Rural Fire Protection District

Director (6 year term)
Marty Godwin

I, Allen Seabaugh, County Clerk in and for the County of Scott, State of Missouri, hereby certify that the above and foregoing is a true and correct copy of the notice of no election as certified to me by the aforesaid public entities pursuant to 115.124 RSMo. In testimony whereof, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed the seal of the County of Scott, this 19th day of February, 2025.

SCOUNTY COUNTY C

Allen Seabaugh Scott County Clerk

allew Seabaugh