POLLING PLACES SCOTT COUNTY, MISSOURI

POLLS ARE OPEN 6:00 AM TO 7:00 PM ON ELECTION DAY

PRECINCT	POLLING PLACE	ADDRESS	CITY
WARD 1	TRINITY GOSPEL CHURCH	901 DAVIS BLVD.	SIKESTON
WARD 2	1ST CHRISTIAN CHURCH	1006 N MAIN ST	SIKESTON
WARD 3	1ST ASSEMBLY OF GOD	306 S KINGSHIGHWAY	SIKESTON
WARD 4	CBC FAMILY LIFE OUTREACH CENTER	119 W TROTTER	SIKESTON
MINER	MINER BAPTIST CHURCH	416 STATE HIGHWAY H	SIKESTON
MCMULLIN	EFTINK CONSTRUCTION	20276 US HIGHWAY 61	SIKESTON
BENTON	ST. DENIS PARISH CENTER	125 N WINCHESTER	BENTON
BLODGETT	BLODGETT CITY HALL	121 N HAWKINS	BLODGETT
CHAFFEE	VFW POST 3127	217 S FRISCO ST	CHAFFEE
COMMERCE	ST. PAUL UNITED METHODIST CHURCH	309 CAPE GIRARDEAU	COMMERCE
DIEHLSTADT	GENERAL BAPTIST CHURCH	JULIA ST & LOUGHBOROUGH	DIEHLSTADT
HAYWOOD CITY	HAYWOOD CITY TOWN BUILDING	258 PINE ST	HAYWOOD CITY
KELSO	KELSO CITY HALL	426 S MESSMER	KELSO
MORLEY	MORLEY CITY HALL	104 N KIRKWOOD	MORLEY
NEW HAMBURG	ST. LAWRENCE PARISH HALL	STATE HWY A	NEW HAMBURG
ORAN	ORAN JAYCEE'S BUILDING	200 N HAW ST	ORAN
PERKINS	FIREMAN'S HALL	580 STATE HWY P	PERKINS
SCOTT CITY	THE FRONT PORCH	1408 MAIN ST	SCOTT CITY
VANDUSER	VANDUSER CITY HALL	402 WOODARD ST	VANDUSER
CENTRAL POLL	SCOTT COUNTY COURTHOUSE	131 S WINCHESTER	BENTON
ABSENTEE	SCOTT COUNTY COURTHOUSE	131 S WINCHESTER	BENTON

ALLEN SEABAUGH, SCOTT COUNTY CLERK/ELECTION AUTHORITY, (573)545-3549 x 4